High Power Circuit


This class is taught by:

Kristin Mabry

A long-time fitness enthusiast, instructor, and trainer, I look forward to working with you in the studio.   Mountainside Wellness is truly a labor of love!   My wonderful clients help me make it an environment where everyone is included and welcomed.  Then, we work REALLY hard and with INTELLIGENCE and sometimes even GRACE to get and stay in great shape so we can ENJOY life!   Come check it out!
This circuit-style class uses the squat rack, pull-up bar, dip bar, barbells, dumbbells, and other equipment for a total body weight-room-style resistance program.  Please register in advance to reserve a spot.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Tue Sep 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Tue Sep 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Tue Sep 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Tue Sep 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Tue Oct 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kristin Mabry