Lock & Load v 2.0


This class is taught by:
Use barbells the smart way - as PART of a strength training program that includes dumbbells and body weight resistance, too. Instead of doing 100s of reps, we'll do fewer with more weight! You'll get the best of stable barbell work AND some dynamic work in every workout. Lock & Load your bar, and let's do it!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Erin Cridland
  • Sat Jul 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Wed Jul 05 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Jul 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Wed Jul 12 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Erin Cridland
  • Sat Jul 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Keegan Carroll
  • Wed Jul 19 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Erin Cridland
  • Sat Jul 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Wed Jul 26 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Jul 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Wed Aug 02 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Aug 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Wed Aug 09 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Aug 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Wed Aug 16 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Aug 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry