Lock & Load v 2.0


This class is taught by:

Kristin Mabry

A long-time fitness enthusiast, instructor, and trainer, I look forward to working with you in the studio.   Mountainside Wellness is truly a labor of love!   My wonderful clients help me make it an environment where everyone is included and welcomed.  Then, we work REALLY hard and with INTELLIGENCE and sometimes even GRACE to get and stay in great shape so we can ENJOY life!   Come check it out!
Use barbells the smart way - as PART of a strength training program that includes dumbbells and body weight resistance, too. Instead of doing 100s of reps, we'll do fewer with more weight! You'll get the best of stable barbell work AND some dynamic work in every workout. Lock & Load your bar, and let's do it!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Sep 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Sep 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Sep 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Sep 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Sep 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Oct 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Oct 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Nov 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Nov 11 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Nov 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kristin Mabry