Roll & Restore


This class is taught by:

Kristin Mabry

A long-time fitness enthusiast, instructor, and trainer, I look forward to working with you in the studio.   Mountainside Wellness is truly a labor of love!   My wonderful clients help me make it an environment where everyone is included and welcomed.  Then, we work REALLY hard and with INTELLIGENCE and sometimes even GRACE to get and stay in great shape so we can ENJOY life!   Come check it out!
Need a little "R&R"?  Come experience intelligent, programmed myofascial release using foam rollers exquisitely combined with gentle yoga poses, because your body deserves it!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Feb 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Feb 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Feb 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Feb 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Mar 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Mar 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Mar 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Mar 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Sat Mar 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kristin Mabry