HIIT


This class is taught by:
High Intensity Internal Training - includes strength and core training with cardio intervals.  Modifications given for all levels.  Commit to your workouts and get it done at 6am before anything else gets in the way or at 5pm right after work before you head home!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Mon Jul 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Mon Jul 03 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Mon Jul 10 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Erin Cridland
  • Mon Jul 17 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Erin Cridland
  • Mon Jul 24 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Fri Jul 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Mon Jul 31 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Wed Aug 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Fri Aug 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Mon Aug 07 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Wed Aug 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Fri Aug 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Mon Aug 14 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Wed Aug 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Fri Aug 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Kristin Mabry