Functional Fitness


This class is taught by:
A Boxing workout with circuit training and core and cardio intervals.  All levels welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kirk Burke
  • Mon Nov 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kirk Burke
  • Wed Nov 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kirk Burke
  • Sat Dec 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kirk Burke
  • Wed Dec 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kirk Burke
  • Sat Dec 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kirk Burke
  • Wed Dec 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kirk Burke
  • Sat Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kirk Burke
  • Wed Dec 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kirk Burke
  • Sat Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kirk Burke
  • Wed Dec 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kirk Burke
  • Sat Dec 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kirk Burke