Cycle - Sweat Revolution


This class is taught by:

Kristin Mabry

A long-time fitness enthusiast, instructor, and trainer, I look forward to working with you in the studio.   Mountainside Wellness is truly a labor of love!   My wonderful clients help me make it an environment where everyone is included and welcomed.  Then, we work REALLY hard and with INTELLIGENCE and sometimes even GRACE to get and stay in great shape so we can ENJOY life!   Come check it out!

Come try our stationary indoor bikes as a fantastic cardio workout for all levels. Room with a view and well ventilated.  Clip-in pedals and regular pedals available.  Bring a water bottle and a sweat towel. Space is limited, so best to sign up in advance and come early for your first class to get oriented.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Fri Aug 18 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Sun Aug 20 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Mon Aug 21 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Tue Aug 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Wed Aug 23 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Erin Cridland
  • Thu Aug 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Cridland
  • Fri Aug 25 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Erin Cridland
  • Mon Aug 28 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Erin Cridland
  • Tue Aug 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Erin Cridland
  • Wed Aug 30 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Erin Cridland
  • Thu Aug 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Sun Sep 03 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Tue Sep 05 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Erin Cridland
  • Wed Sep 06 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Fri Sep 08 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Sun Sep 10 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kristin Mabry
  • Mon Sep 11 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Kristin Mabry
  • Tue Sep 12 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Erin Cridland
  • Wed Sep 13 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Kristin Mabry